Information Session Registration for Australia Awards - Sri Lanka


Australia Awards Scholarships, study commencing in 2025 will be offered for Master’s degree programs. Register for a session only if you are eligible for them. To check whether you meet eligibility criteria, please click here.

March
s/l Date Time Location Description Action
1 Tuesday, 05-Mar-2024 10:00 AM JAFFNA - Northern Provincial Council, Kaithady. Register
2 Wednesday, 06-Mar-2024 10:00 AM MANNAR - District Secretariat, Mannar. Register
3 Thursday, 07-Mar-2024 10:00 AM ANURADHAPURA - North Central Provincial Council Complex, Anuradhapura. Register
4 Thursday, 07-Mar-2024 6:00 PM COLOMBO - Australia Awards Office. 75 1/1, Kynsey Road, Colombo 08 Register
5 Tuesday, 12-Mar-2024 10:00 AM BADULLA - Uva Provincial Council Complex, Badulla. Register
6 Wednesday, 13-Mar-2024 10:00 AM NUWERA ELIYA - District Secretariat Office, Nuwera Eliya (TENTATIVE) Register
7 Thursday, 14-Mar-2024 10:00 AM KANDY - Central Provincial Council Complex, Kundasale. Register
8 Friday, 15-Mar-2024 10:00 AM KURUNEGALA - North Western (Wayamba) Provincial Council Complex, Kurunegala. Register
9 Tuesday, 19-Mar-2024 10:00 AM TRINCOMALEE - Management Development Training Unit - Eastern Province, Uppuveli. Register
10 Wednesday, 20-Mar-2024 10:00 AM BATTICALOA - District Secretariat, Batticaloa. (TENTATIVE) Register
11 Friday, 22-Mar-2024 10:00 AM RATNAPURA - Sabaragamuwa Provincial Council (TENTATIVE) Register
12 Friday, 22-Mar-2024 10:00 AM GALLE - Management Development Training Institute - Southern Province, Wakwella, Galle. Register