Registration for Course Advice Sessions


Australia Awards South Asia and Mongolia program is pleased to invite prospective applicants to attend course-advice session. These sessions aim to provide the participants with essential information on identifying courses and Universities.

March
s/l Date Time Location Description Action
1 Saturday, 09-Mar-2024 1500 hrs AEST Time Online (Microsoft Teams) Time for AASAM Countries: Bhutan and Bangladesh: 11:00; India and Sri Lanka: 10:30; Maldives and Pakistan: 10:00; Nepal: 10:45 Mongolia: 13:00 hrs Register
2 Saturday, 16-Mar-2024 1500 hrs AEST Time Online (via Microsoft Teams) Time for AASAM Countries: Bhutan and Bangladesh: 11:00; India and Sri Lanka: 10:30; Maldives and Pakistan: 10:00; Nepal: 10:45 Mongolia: 13:00 hrs Register